Highlighted Meeting

Fall 2024 Trainings: Save the Date!
Fall 2024 Trainings: Save the Date!

-

Monday, January 01, 2024 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:

Search for Conference/Training

List of Upcoming Trainings & Conferences

Please note:

  • Registration for Virtual Classrooms and e-Learnings closes one (1) day prior to the start date 
  • Early bird registration for Virtual Classrooms and e-Learnings close three (3) weeks prior to the start date
  • If you are trying to register a large group to a training, please complete in smaller batches or reach out to professionaldevelopment@nahro.org

HOTMA: Policy Impact and Analysis Workshop
HOTMA: Policy Impact and Analysis Workshop

-
Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Adelaide Hsu

2024 NAHRO Summer Symposium
2024 NAHRO Summer Symposium

Sheraton Grand Chicago Riverwalk Hotel - Chicago, IL
Conference

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Friday, July 12, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:

HCV Occupancy, Eligibility, Income and Rent Calculation
HCV Occupancy, Eligibility, Income and Rent Calculation

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Friday, July 26, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Beth Turner

HCV Portability
HCV Portability

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Adel Hsu

Public Housing Manager (PHM)
Public Housing Manager (PHM)

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - Thursday, August 01, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Clif Martin

NSPIRE for Vouchers
NSPIRE for Vouchers

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, July 29, 2024 - Wednesday, July 31, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Dennis Morgan

Ethics for Housing Professionals
Ethics for Housing Professionals

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public e-Learning

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Darlene Kelly

Ethics for Management
Ethics for Management

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public e-Learning

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Darlene Kelly

Ethics for Commissioners
Ethics for Commissioners

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public e-Learning

Thursday, August 01, 2024 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Darlene Kelly

The Definitive Guide for New Executive Directors
The Definitive Guide for New Executive Directors

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, August 06, 2024 - Thursday, August 08, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Clif Martin

Establishing and Operating the Program Coordinating Committee (PCC) For Your FSS Program
Establishing and Operating the Program Coordinating Committee (PCC) For Your FSS Program

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public e-Learning

Thursday, August 08, 2024 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Adelaide Hsu

Family Self Sufficiency
Family Self Sufficiency

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public e-Learning

Monday, August 12, 2024 - Friday, August 16, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Deborah Jackson

Commissioner's Corner
Commissioner's Corner

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public e-Learning

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Renee Smith

NSPIRE for Public Housing
NSPIRE for Public Housing

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, August 19, 2024 - Friday, August 23, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Wayne Hood

HOTMA: Policy Impact and Analysis Workshop
HOTMA: Policy Impact and Analysis Workshop

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Thursday, August 22, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Adelaide Hsu

HOTMA: An In-Depth Review of Programmatic Changes
HOTMA: An In-Depth Review of Programmatic Changes

Interactive Zoom Meeting -
Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, August 26, 2024 - Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Eastern Standard Time


Faculty:
Adelaide Hsu

Executive Management and Leadership
Executive Management and Leadership

Indiana NAHRO in Partnership with NAHRO and Fort Wayne Housing Authority -
Training Center

Tuesday, October 01, 2024 - Wednesday, October 02, 2024 Central Standard Time


Faculty:
Clif Martin, Principal Faculty